BrutalMaster.com - Extreme Torture of Female Sex Slaves, Tit Torture, Pussy Torture

Click Here To Join At Our Best Price!

2019 TWENTIETH ANNIVERSARY PREVIEWS

Lilah Rose | 18 July 2019



When we say "BrokenCane' you already know we mean, we beat Lilah Rose with a can until it shattered on her whore ass. Just want to get that out there. So we could have called this, "Beaten Until The Cane Broke," or "We Broke The Cane On This Bitch's Ass," or something like that. But we wanted to keep in simple so, Broken Cane works.

Lilah Rose is gagged with a dental spreader, she's a droolling, whimpering, worthless mess and then her nice round ass gets the caning treatment and things get much worse for her. The beating goes on and on until the cane cracks and eventually breaks. This is no cheap discount-store cane, it is a handmade piece that is very solid so you can imagine how much the cunt suffered.

After the cane broke, Lilah Rose is still not done. We have a brand new horse comb for her ass, just so we can make the whore bleed because, well, this is HELL! and bitches bleed here.

Through all this Lilah Rose is screaming and crying and her filthy cunt is getting wetter and wetter which tells you everything you need to know about her. She is meat and her suffering agony is here to amuse you so enjoy.

Welcome to our 20th Anniversary Celebration
Welcome to 2019, and as always
Welcome to HELL!

Video stills of Lilah Rose in Broken Cane

CLICK HERE FOR ALL THE SLAVES OF HELL!

 

 

Greyhound | 11 July 2019



Greyhound is strung up and made to "ring the bell." essentially with her pain. But we are getting ahead of ourselves here. This is an incredible session involving torture, degradation, subservience, and humiliation -- you know, all the reasons you come to HELL! and it features Greyhound, suffering as you have never seen her suffer before.

You may know Greyhound from her website, Bondage Life, but you have never seen her like this.

The thing is taken from the cage in which it has been stored and crawls to the waiting parrot perch where she is strung up. The parrot perch, all by itself, is torture but you know how this goes with a bitch like this. A cruel cane is merely a warm up for what is to come.

The real torture begins when her cuntlips are brutally sucked into a cup to enlarge them. Just the beginning.

Once her "rose petals" are exposed, they are tied off with a rawhide lace and she is flipped over into another punishing position and a cow bell is hung from her punished cuntlips. More beating and then, electrodes and a vicious magneto for the main event. As the pain increases, so does the frantic ringing of the bell, furthering her humiliation and letting you know just how much agony she is suffering.

Even by the standards of HELL!, this is a brutal, cruel, and extreme torture session -- at the end, the bitch is actually begging for even more because she knows just what she needs.

Punishment. Torture. Pain. Abuse, Degradation. Humiliation...

HELL!

(As a bonus, there is even an interview with a crying Greyhound after the movie.)

Welcome to our 20th Anniversary Celebration
Welcome to 2019, and as always
Welcome to HELL!

Video stills of Greyhound in Ring The Bell

CLICK HERE FOR ALL THE SLAVES OF HELL!

 

 

Kitty | 3 July 2019



We don't need parades or fireworks or brass bands to celebrate the 4th of July here in HELL! All we need is one bitch and a little electricity. In this case Kitty will do.

It started because the whore wore dirty socks. We don't really need a reason to punish a slut, but sometimes one presents itself. After gagging her with a pair of dirty underwear, and making sure she was not going anywhere, the festivities begin.

she is trussed up like a pig and then the real celebration begins, as electrity is passed between her toes and later her nipples just to make her scream.

And scream she does, like a roman candle rocketing into the sky. But in this case, it is not combustion causing all that noise and motion, it is a cunt being tortured for your Independence Day enjoyment. To be honest, we have never seen any bitch shake and writhe so violently. But the end of it all, the cunt was exhausted, dripping wet (in more than one place) and willing to do anything to make the pain stop.

And then the real torture began.

Welcome to our 20th Anniversary Celebration
Welcome to 2019, and as always
Welcome to HELL!

Video stills of Kitty in Light Her UP

CLICK HERE FOR ALL THE SLAVES OF HELL!

 

 

Cupcake SinClair | 27 June 2019



Cupcake SinClair, back in the barn, trussed up and then the punishment begins. She admits she has been bullwhipped before, but never like this. Lash after cruel lash, the slut is beaten like never before. During all this torment, she screams and cries and admits this is exactly what she deserves.

You know the bullwhip we are using on her, we call it the Yellow Scorpion because the sting from its vicious lash is something a bitch will never forget. You can see the look of agony on her face as the scorpion stings again and again.

There is nothing quite like the lash of a bullwhip on the soft flesh of a slut like this. As Cupcake herself says, Sinfully Sweet and Good Enough to Beat.

This is a brutal punishment for a real piece of meat and you are going to love it. After all, that's why we call it HELL!

And then the real torture began.

Welcome to our 20th Anniversary Celebration
Welcome to 2019, and as always
Welcome to HELL!

Video stills of Cupcake SinClair's Barn Bullwhipping

CLICK HERE FOR ALL THE SLAVES OF HELL!

 

Greyhound | 20 June 2019



Let me put it like this, this is the longest, most intense, cruelest movie we have ever produced. And, of course, that is because it is Greyhound making her debut in HELL! For her first day, we wanted something that would truly show you what a thing she truly is. So, for her first time in HELL! she was not even in the dungeon or studio or barn, no, we put her in the filthiest place we could find...

The Boiler Room

And we made a movie of her being forced to clean more more than twenty years of garbage and debris that has accumulated in the deepest bowels of HELL!

(This bitch has looked too pristine for far too long. She needs to be shown like the filthy pig she is.)

The bitch's day started in the cage in the dungeon, cold and dank. She got a nice ration of piss in her morning coffee bowl. The cunt has let her grooming go a bit, so next the inch of hair on her head is shaved off. Chains around her waist connect to wrist cuffs because, well, it IS HELL! and we don't want to make things too easy for this animal.

From there, outside to the boiler room hurricane door and down the stone steps to the worst place in HELL!

And then the real torture began.

Welcome to our 20th Anniversary Celebration
Welcome to 2019, and as always
Welcome to HELL!

Video stills of Greyhound from Boiler Room The Movie

CLICK HERE FOR ALL THE SLAVES OF HELL!

 

 

Wednesday | 18 June 2019



Wednesday claims she is not a real masochist. She says pain does not excite her. She maintains she hates it more than anything.

But we have to ask why?

Why does she actually make whips, crops, and other instruments of torture and bring them to HELL! knowing full well BrutalMaster is going to use them on her, and use them harshly? Why does the cunt literally drip from her filthy hole when she is being tortured, to the extent that there are bubbles of bitch juice pouring out of her painhole? Why, if she hates it so much, does she come to HELL! where her only purpose is to suffer?

The answers are simple, Wednesday is a whore, a cunt, who needs (that's right, needs) to suffer. She understands she deserves punishment because she is such a little piece of meat.

As a little side note, Wednesday said she loves knowing these agony producing canes and whips are also used on other cunts in HELL! because that is what they deserve.

She made these canes and they were used to brutalize her ...exactly as she knew they would.

Welcome to our 20th Anniversary Celebration
Welcome to 2019, and as always
Welcome to HELL!

Video stills of Wednesday from She Made The Canes

CLICK HERE FOR ALL THE SLAVES OF HELL!

 

 

Elle | 10 June 2019



Elle has been to HELL! before of course. You know her as a piece-of-shit cunthole who craves abuse almost as much as she craves attention. To a pig like Elle, ANY attention is good attention even if it is incredibly painful, demeaning, degrading, are humiliating. Of course, we manage to hit all those themes and much more in this dungeon episode.

The cunt starts out in a dog house, where she is yanked out by her hair and pulled across the floor, Then she is painfully bound and strung up by her hair for the main event, her whore body being bullwhipped.

As you can imagine with the fuckhole, there is lots of screaming, crying, whimpering, tears, snot and noise coming from the bitch. This is what a pig deserves, and Elle certainly qualifies as a pig.

Welcome to our 20th Anniversary Celebration
Welcome to 2019, and as always
Welcome to HELL!

Video stills of Elle from Bullwhip Hell

CLICK HERE FOR ALL THE SLAVES OF HELL!

 

 

Kitty | 4 June 2019



Kitty is an ambitious little cunt. She looks to the sky and she is very willing to climb the ladder of success with hard work and perseverance. In HELL!, of course, climbing the ladder usually means something else entirely.

In this case, climbing the ladder means the ladder of pain. The cunt is taken from the wall, where she had been chained standing up, to the ladder where she was strapped in and then the beating began. In short order, the cunt was crying, drooling, with snot running out her nose and down her face.

She admits to what a slut and whore she is, and it's pretty clear she knows she needs to suffer. In the end, she is just another broken bitch crawling across the floor to her chains.

She was certainly successsful in one way, she successfully suffered and showed what a piece of shit she it.

Welcome to our 20th Anniversary Celebration
Welcome to 2019, and as always
Welcome to HELL!

Video stills of Kitty from Ladder of pain

CLICK HERE FOR ALL THE SLAVES OF HELL!

 

 

Cupcake SinClair | 27 May 2019



When we say "experiment" we mean, Cupcake SinClair is the experiment. In this case, the whore's soft udder meat is tightly bound with rawhide laces, then pierced with needles and then electrified alligator clamps are attached and the power is turned up, and up, and up. She is screaming and crying and eventually bleeding.

All this to see what happens when the torture just continues.

Eventually the clamps come off, and the needles come out and the blood is dripping. But not before this piece of meat admits to everything she is, and how she absolutely deserves to be in HELL! being punished, tortured, humiliated all for your amusement.

Cupcake wants you to know you are special and she is honored to suffer for your entertaiment.

Welcome to our 20th Anniversary Celebration
Welcome to 2019, and as always
Welcome to HELL!

Video stills of Cupcake SinClair from her Tablel Top Torture Experiment

CLICK HERE FOR ALL THE SLAVES OF HELL!

 

Nothing | 20 May 2019



You know what this piece of shit is, worthless, less than human, a cunthole that deserves agony, abuse, and degradation, shaved head to further her Humiliation.

You know, nothing.

Of course, it came to the right place, HELL! where it suffers the the most intense agony it has ever known. Nothing admits it is the lowest of the low, but also confesses it has never felt such overwhelming pain. It comes to HELL! because it knows this is exactly where it should be, being treated exactly as it should be treated. It is a human urinal, an ass-licking machine, there is pretty much nothing it won't do.

For all that, we break out a new whip to ensure this bitch is destroyed. It cries and howls in agony like no meat ever in HELL!

Another piece of meat suffering in HELL! right where she belongs.

Welcome to our 20th Anniversary Celebration
Welcome to 2019, and as always
Welcome to HELL!

Video stills of Nothing from her Beaten to Oblivion

CLICK HERE FOR ALL THE SLAVES OF HELL!

 

 

Morgan Fey | 16 May 2019



Morgan Fey is really, when you get right down to it, just a little piece of meat. It this cruel session, the slut is made to reveal what a whore she is, what a slut, what a little tramp. It is classic interrogation, but with a little HELL! twist.

The bitch starts out hooded and bound to the interrogation chair. Things get worse for her pretty quickly, and while she talks, the others in the room are laughing at her humiliation. When the answer she gives does not meet with approval, the bitch's huge udders and worked over, just to keep her honest.

Another piece of meat suffering in HELL! right where she belongs.

Welcome to our 20th Anniversary Celebration
Welcome to 2019, and as always
Welcome to HELL!

Video stills of Morgan Fey from her Interrogation.

CLICK HERE FOR ALL THE SLAVES OF HELL!

 

Filth | 9 May 2019



It makes no difference how much water we use, this piece of shit is still Filth, a dirty, worthless, disgusting, cunthole bitch. She is so low her daily routine is licking toilets and offering other low, degrading services to anyone superior to her, and EVERYONE is superior to this set of holes and tits.

In the dungeon, where she belongs, caged and hosed down over and over, eventually, more abuse after she crawls across the filthy dungeon floor and is tied to a concrete pillar. It is hilarious to watch as she begins to shiver, and her lip quivers as she is about to start crying.

Of course, when we asked her, she freely admitted she is nothing, nothing but cuntmeat and this is exactly where she belongs.

Filth, wet or dry, still the lowest piece of shit around.

Welcome to our 20th Anniversary Celebration
Welcome to 2019, and as always
Welcome to HELL!

Video stills of Filth from her Water Torture.

CLICK HERE FOR ALL THE SLAVES OF HELL!

 

 

Slave Cow | 2 May 2019



In HELL! we have nailed a LOT of udders over the years (actually outside of HELL! too now that we think of it). But this is a new one, and Slave Cow is the recipient of this exciting innovation in tit torture. This time around, we nailed directly into her worthless, destroyed painbags so the nails go deeper than ever.

It has been a while since Slave Cow suffered in HELL! so her huge udders were just waiting for the agony that she deserves, and make no mistake, she does deserve agony. Just ask her -- which we did.

Needless to say, even before the first nail went into the piece of shit's painbags, her titmeat was beaten while she screamed and cried. Welcome back to HELL! fuckhole.

Welcome to our 20th Anniversary Celebration
Welcome to 2019, and as always
Welcome to HELL!

Video stills of Slave Cow Nailed for Real, Real.

CLICK HERE FOR ALL THE SLAVES OF HELL!

 

 

Cupcake SinClair | 26 April 2019



Sometimes in HELL! we just have to persuade a bitch to keep her fucking mouth shut. Often we want their mouths open, for example when we need a urinal, or there is something that a tongue needs to clean, you get the idea. But other times you just have to make it clear, it is time to shut your fucking mouth.

Then there is Cupcake SinClair. Generally her mouth is pretty useful, for all sorts of things with her pouty lips and split tougue. But today, "gimp" Cupcake needs to shut the fuck up, and to really make sure that happens, surgical needles through her whore lips and then tied off with twine-- just the trick to keep this piece of meat nice and quiet (except for the crying and moaning and snorting to answer questions).

Of course, there is the blood, leaking out of the holes in the bitch's face, but that is a small price to pay for a quiet piece of meat, dressed in latex, on display and (mostly) silent.

Welcome to our 20th Anniversary Celebration
Welcome to 2019, and as always
Welcome to HELL!

Video stills of Cupcake SinClair Shut Your Fucking Mouth, Gimp

CLICK HERE FOR ALL THE SLAVES OF HELL!

 

 

Nothing | 19 April 2019



Nothing was a bleeding bitch even before it was bound to the punishment frame and its torture began. Its nipples were still bloody and Its T-shirt was stained. Its cunt was already battered and bruised and Its thighs were covered with welts. In short, It looked like HELL!, which was only fitting.

This was the second time it was taken out and worked over in just a few hours. Of course, for a cunt like nothing, it is never enough. It knows it simply deserves to endure endless agony, torment, degradation, and pain, over and over and over.

During the course of its abuse, it agreed that the only place for this worthless cunthole is HELL! Nothing, nothing but a bleeding painbag.

Welcome to our 20th Anniversary Celebration
Welcome to 2019, and as always
Welcome to HELL!

Video stills of Nothing Bloody T-Shirt

CLICK HERE FOR ALL THE SLAVES OF HELL!

 

 

Lulu Sparkle | 13 April 2019



Lulu Sparkle, in HELL!, on a perch, in pain, and ultimately bleeding like the dirty, filthy, bloody pig she truly is. The bitch starts bound on the punishment perch, but things are about to get much worse. Her titmeat is clamped, multiple ways, and heavy cruel weights are dangled from her udders.

Next the slut's meatbags are pierced, just to remind her where they are. All the while she is confessing what a filthy little bitch she is. You won't believe the degrading things she admits make her sloppy cunt wet.

Of course, all this begs more punishment and that is when the bullwhip comes out. BrutalMaster whips her front while the slut screams, When the needles come out of her tits, the blood drips.

Lulu Sparkle is a very dirty, very filthy, very bloody pig.

Welcome to our 20th Anniversary Celebration
Welcome to 2019, and as always
Welcome to HELL!

Video stills of Lulu Sparkle Bloody Pig

CLICK HERE FOR ALL THE SLAVES OF HELL!

 

 

Kitty | 7 April 2019



Kitty is about 5'3" tall and weighs less than a hundred pounds, but she can take a huge amount of agony. More importnatly, she freely admits she deserves this punishment. She needs it and seeks it out, and this is the first time she was in HELL!

In fact, the bitch had been in HELL! less than an hour when she found herself bound to a torture table and already suffering like a piece of meat. She tried to tough it out, and she did a fair job of it, but eventually she was crying and whimpering with snot funning from her nose, in pain, humiliated, degraded and exactly where she deserves to be.

Kitty has a tight ass made for beating, and she crawls like a bitch who really knows her place, on the floor, face down, ass up and cunt dripping.

You are going to love the way this bitch suffers, just for you, because she is such a worthless attention whore she will do pretty much anything to be noticed.

Welcome to HELL!, Kitty!

Welcome to our 20th Anniversary Celebration
Welcome to 2019, and as always
Welcome to HELL!

Video stills of Kitty's First Time in HELL!

CLICK HERE FOR ALL THE SLAVES OF HELL!

 

 

The Pig | 2 April 2019



The pig is back in HELL!, back in the barn, and back in Agony, just where she is supposed to be. The bitch even put her hair in little braids but nothing is going to get her any mercy. In fact, all she gets is agony because she is such a worthless piece of shit whore.

Sometimes a bitch in HELL! gets some consideration, a few moments between each series of lashes, for example. But not this cunthole, she is just lashed and lashed and lashed until she is essentially broken. She deserves nothing but utter and complete abuse, degradation, suffering, and pain.

During all this, the whore is whimpering and moaning and trying to scream through the ball gag jammed into her bitch mouth.

And why is all this happening? Because this cunthole deserves agony in a masochistic attempt to please her superiors. She is a set of tits and holes and that is all she is. There is nothing she won't do and to prove that, she offers her abject torture for your entertainment.

That is why The Pig suffers in Whipped Agony.

Welcome to our 20th Anniversary Celebration
Welcome to 2019, and as always
Welcome to HELL!

Video stills of Cupcake SinClair in Beatdown

CLICK HERE FOR ALL THE SLAVES OF HELL!

 

 

Cupcake SinClair | 27 March 2019



Yes, there are parts of HELL! that are nicer than others, Cupcake SinClair has been allowed into one of them, but she needs to learn a lesson, just like the bitch she is. Maybe she wanted to sit on the furniture, maybe she wanted to pee in a toilet rather than a bucket, who knows the reason, all that matters is, it is time for this bitch to get a beatdown.

Welcome to our 20th Anniversary Celebration
Welcome to 2019, and as always
Welcome to HELL!

Video stills of The Pig in Whipped Agony

CLICK HERE FOR ALL THE SLAVES OF HELL!

 

 

Cono | 21 March 2019



We always love it when a bitch comes up with her own torture ideas. Even when they don't work, or are not perfect, it shows a level of creativity that is impressive to us. That is the case here, Cono had an idea that she should be hog-tied on a punishment table and then beaten and left to suffer, alone, for a long period of time.

While it did not work out exactly as the bitch designed it, perhaps it was even better. And by better, we mean more painful and degrading. For starters, the whore had several pieces of ginger shoved uip her asshole. She also had a big dildo painfully and roughly rammed into her cunthole.

She was left for a nice long time and after it was all done, the filthy, dirty, slutty, skanky little twat sucked off both the anal hook that was holding the ginger in her asshole, and the dildo that had been in her whore-hole.

All this while dripping the entire time.

Yes, we love it when cunts come up with ideas for their own suffering, and there is no idea that can't be made even better.

Welcome to our 20th Anniversary Celebration
Welcome to 2019, and as always
Welcome to HELL!

Video stills of Cono in Table Top Torture Twat

CLICK HERE FOR ALL THE SLAVES OF HELL!

 

 

Filth | 16 March 2019



You have known her as Angel Knight, and we got to thinking, that is really kind of a highfalutin name for the lowest piece of shit you can imagine. Then it struck us, let's just rename this piece of meat, and what better name than Filth. After all, she is about as filthy as anyone can get. She is now required to offer to lick the balls and suck the cock of any Master she comes in contact with. She is that low, that much of a worthless whore, that much of a piece of Filth.

And in her first scene with her new name, what better way to show what a piece of shit she is than having her filthy bare feet in the Dungeon. Oh, and her udders are tightly tied and caned and her ass is worked over until the cunthole is screaming, her makeup running down her slut face and snot literally pouring out of her nose.

So, to summarize, we now have a bitch more properly named, Filth, who is tortured in the dungeon, dirty and utterly degraded.

Enjoy Filth and all her suffering.

Welcome to our 20th Anniversary Celebration
Welcome to 2019, and as always
Welcome to HELL!

Video stills of Filth in Filthy Feet, Caned Ass, Beaten Tits

CLICK HERE FOR ALL THE SLAVES OF HELL!

 

 

Lilah Rose | 11 March 2019



Lilah Rose is back in HELL! As you may know, she is a real slut, she says so herself. She can also be pretty loud so sewing her mouth shut seemed like a good idea to keep her quiet while she was beaten. Who know the bitch would wind up cumming, and ejaculating all over the floor more than once, from having her whore lips sewed together.

On top of all that, this was her idea.

That's right, she came up with this mouth sewing idea and BrutalMaster was happy to oblige. Of course, what good is it to sew a bitch's lips together if you don't test it? To see how well she was silenced, BrutalMaster whipped her tits and stuck needles in her tits and, just to make sure, needles in her nipples as well. Through all that, she moaned and grunted but her whore mouth stayed closed.

Watch an exclusive interview with Lilah Rose after the movie.

Welcome to our 20th Anniversary Celebration
Welcome to 2019, and as always
Welcome to HELL!

Video stills of Lilah Rose in Silenced!

CLICK HERE FOR ALL THE SLAVES OF HELL!

 

 

Nothing | 6 March 2019



Nothing, or as it sees itself, "Ø," is about as masochistic as can be. This worthless piece of meat lives to suffer, and HELL! is the right place. It starts out in the barn, kneeling, a nice piss cocktail gets things rolling. But drinking piss is as good as it will get for this cunthole.

Next, it is strung up, off the ground, its whore-heeled feet swinging until the beating begins, then it begins to flail and scream, and scream and scream, all the while dangling by its wrists in absolute agony. Clamps on its useless udders just increase the punishment.

It looks just like a side of meat strung up for tenderizing. But it is not merely a side of meat, it is much lower, and the tenderizing is torture, which it deserves until it is a puddle of shit on the floor whimpering and moaning and thanking its torturers because it knows this is exactly what it deserves.

This is an intense, agony producing session with a stone-cold maso-pig.

Welcome to our 20th Anniversary Celebration
Welcome to 2019, and as always
Welcome to HELL!

Video stills of Nothing in Tenderized Side of Meat

CLICK HERE FOR ALL THE SLAVES OF HELL!

 

 

Cupcake SinClair | 28 February 2019



Cupcake SinClair is meat, and just to prove that we trussed the little bitch up in HELL!'s Kitchen and tenderized her little ass. Her ass is worked over until it was bleeding while her slutty little cunt got nice and moist. Then, an apple is skewered into her whore mouth through cheeks.

This is a cruel and stunning session featuring a masochistic whore who will do anything to show what a piece of meat she truly is. In the end, the cunt is wimpering and moaning and unable to even beg because she is gagged like the pig she is.

Cupcake SinClair, in HELL!'s Kitchen where things REALLY heat up.

Welcome to our 20th Anniversary Celebration
Welcome to 2019, and as always
Welcome to HELL!

Video stills of Cupcake SinClair in HELL!'s Kitchen

CLICK HERE FOR ALL THE SLAVES OF HELL!

 

 

The Pig | 22 February 2019



The Pig is back in HELL! after a long absence, but it did not take her long go remember exactly what she is and why she is here. In moments she is naked on her knees and being used as a urinal. Then the worthless cunt is strung up in the cruel Morrocan Suspension style, meaning her bound feet are pulled behind her. This is a technique that is designed to maximize agony. In fact, it is torture all by itself. But for Pig, there is so much more to come.

Next BrutalMaster tried a few new whips out on her. (Maybe we should call her guinea pig?) But the real brutality started when this piece of shit was introduced to Asmodeus, a handmade whip that is like nothing we have ever seen in HELL! before. For one thing, it cracks twice with each lash. But what it really does is simply destroy the bitch on which it is used. The Pig was grunting and groaning and yelling from the first lash. Her ass, legs and back are simply torn up from this agony-producing tool.

To give the bitch a "break" her tits are skewered and then electrified all the while she is suffering the Moroccan Suspension. A cattle prod is tossed in there for good measure. Later, gagged with filthy underwear, the whore is beaten more and then, in celebration of HELL!'s 20th anniversary, the cuntmeat is decorated.

The Pig is one of the most intense masochists ever in HELL! and this is without a doubt one of the most incredible sessions we have ever witnessed. You don't want to miss this.

The Pig
The Moroccan Suspension
The Asmodeus Whip

HELL!

Welcome to our 20th Anniversary Celebration
Welcome to 2019, and as always
Welcome to HELL!

Video stills of The Pig suffering The Moroccan Technique

CLICK HERE FOR ALL THE SLAVES OF HELL!

 

 

Tenshii | 16 February 2019



New Meat in HELL! Disgusting---That is the first word that popped into this bitch's head when asked to describe herself. And from what she told us after that, we would have to agree. There is no doubt that this bitch, Tenshii, is absolutely a freak. Just look at her. In addition, there does not appear to be much she won't do.

This is a unique look at the beginning of molding a true piece of meat -- a nearly behind the scenes look at that. This is a first time with new meat, but this is what we usually do prior to the first session, break down a bitch so she knows exactly what she is and we know she is ready for HELL!

And this is a rare opportunity to see it in action.

Tenshii is a meathole brought to BrutalMaster to begin her real training. You will see more of this cunt in the future, and more of her suffering, which she admits she deserves. But this time around it is all about watching her debase herself just to see how far she will go...and this bitch goes pretty far, or should we say, low.

Tenshii, welcome to HELL!

Welcome to our 20th Anniversary Celebration
Welcome to 2019, and as always
Welcome to HELL!

Video stills of Tenshii Humiliation

CLICK HERE FOR ALL THE SLAVES OF HELL!

 

 

Wednesday | 10 February 2019



It has been a while since Wednesday has been to HELL! for the punishment she so deserves. But now she is back and suffering like the little bitch she is. Wednesday is best described as a waif, tiny, slender, and very much in need of discipline.

Wednesday considers herself a witch, and even though this is HELL!, witches still suffer here. This bitch knows that, and that is why she is here.

She understands her own needs, which is why she returned to HELL! with all sorts of incredibly vicious tools she actually made herself. There were a variety of whips (one of which is more brutal than any we have seen here in the depths of the dungeon), riding crops that rival the best made, and other little gadgets of suffering. Of course, there is no way this cunt would not know these implements of torture were all going to be used on her soft flesh.

In this session, the whore is chained to a metal table and beaten with two of her own canes which leave delightful welts. She wears a cruel face covering which is incredibly dehumanizing, and ultimately she is tortured with electricity all the while, her cunt is getting wetter and wetter while she struggles against her chains.

The sounds her twisting and writhing alone are wonderful, add to that her screaming and whimpering and you know why we call this HELL!

Welcome to our 20th Anniversary Celebration
Welcome to 2019, and as always
Welcome to HELL!

Video stills of Wednesday Suffering Witch

CLICK HERE FOR ALL THE SLAVES OF HELL!

 

 

Lulu Sparkle | 4 February 2019



These are Lulu's very first moments in HELL! and guess what? The very first thing that happened to her was her bush was unceremoniously removed by BrutalMaster with a cutthroat razor. Lulu did not really what her pubic hair gone but she was strapped to an old bed frame with her whore legs spread so she really had very little choice. She understands HELL! and all that entails.

As BrutalMaster pointed out to the little slut, her desires are not really all the important and shaving her cunt until it was smooth and slick was just the beginning of her agony. While her pubic meat was still tender from the shaving, the cane came out and so did the screams and whimpering. During this, the whore was gagged but eventually that was removed so she could answer some basic questions about herself

All this looked like something from war torture, old bed frame, naked slut, she even started out with a hood over her head, so what would be more perfect than electricity -- specifically, electrical torture on the bitch's naked cunt. That's when the screaming really started and when you are going to really start falling in love with the way this cunthole suffers for you. Remember, when all this happened, Lulu had only been in HELL! for minutes.

Welcome to HELL!, Lulu...right where you belong bitch.

Welcome to our 20th Anniversary Celebration
Welcome to 2019, and as always
Welcome to HELL!

Video stills of Lulu Sparkle's First Time in HELL!

CLICK HERE FOR ALL THE SLAVES OF HELL!

 

 

Angel Knight | 30 January 2019



The Scorpion is a brutal, sadistic whip and its sting is a cutting cruelty, just as Angel Knight discovered in her first real bullwhipping, This is the true breaking of a bitch. The whore came to HELL! as a model but left understanding the true depths of her own being, never again seeing herself the same. This whipping had much to do with that.

Angel Knight is a worthless piece of shit, lower that a streetwalking whore, lower than an animal. She herself admits she is pretty much nothing, a non-entity and only her suffering, agony, degradation and humiliation -- her abject torture-- gives her any value at all. Her being is dedicated to becoming the lowest piece of meat ever.

She is well on her way.

When you watch this beating, it is more than just a whipping, you can see the humanness drain from this worthless cunt, just as the tears drain her whore makeup into a clown mask of agony. In the end, she is so degraded she actually asks for additional lashes, just to show she understands what she now is, and what he never will be again.

As a bonus, after the feature there is an interview with Angel Knight.

Welcome to our 20th Anniversary Celebration
Welcome to 2019, and as always
Welcome to HELL!

Video stills of Angel Knight's Scorprion Sting

CLICK HERE FOR ALL THE SLAVES OF HELL!

 

 

Nothing | 24 January 2019



This is the most severe cunt caning in HELL! ever. There has never been a bitch's cunt tortured like this before, even in HELL! Nothing is chained to a special torture bench and then its most intimate flesh is beaten, over and over and over while the worthless piece of shit begs and scream and cries.

This is HELL! at its cruelest, and finest, with a piece of meat that is the an incredible masochist who lives for agony because it knows it simply deserves to suffer every moment of every day. As the cane rains down on its fuckhole, it begins to drip blood, which runs into its ass.

This is how nothing itself described it:
"it is honored that Brutal Master built restraints for it so it didn't close its wide-spread legs while it was bruised and lacerated with a heavy, wide, thudding, stinging, and merciless cane. its worthless meat doesn't deserve pleasure, and it was not even possible for weeks afterward as its cunt was so swollen, numb in some areas, deeply sore with blue, black, yellow, purple, and of course red strokes on its pale flesh."

If you love seeing meat in pain, if you love caned cunts, if you love seeing a bitch that knows it deserves every stroke, then do not miss Nothing and its ruined cunt.

Welcome to our 20th Anniversary Celebration
Welcome to 2019, and as always
Welcome to HELL!

Video stills of Nothing's Ruined Cunt

CLICK HERE FOR ALL THE SLAVES OF HELL!

 

 

Kitty | 17 January 2019



New Meat in HELL! Kitty is new to HELL! Brand new, but she knows what to expect in HELL! because her cousin is Wednesday -- in fact, it was Wednesday who introduced this bitch to BrutalMaster. In this session, the new slut literally bends over backwards to suffer for your amusement.

She is all of 100 pounds and she can contort her slutty little body into the most interesting shapes, including backwards over a pole so her cuntmeat is available for inspection and punishment. Once chained into that position, there is not much she can do to protect herself, but this bitch is fiesty and she thrashed and moaned and whimpered, trying to prefent clamps from being put on her little tits. It didn't help.

The bitch was gagged the entire time, so BrutalMaster allowed her to grunt once for yes when asked a question, the whore turned it into a gutteral cat sound, even more dehumanizing.

This is a masochistic little piece of meat and you will be seeing a lot more of her in HELL! coming up. In the meantime, enjoy her bendy acrobatics as she suffers, bent over backwards.

Welcome to HELL!, Kitty.

Welcome to our 20th Anniversary Celebration
Welcome to 2019, and as always
Welcome to HELL!

Video stills of Kitty's First Time in HELL!

CLICK HERE FOR ALL THE SLAVES OF HELL!

 

 

Cono | 10 January 2019



So we are clear, Cono comes to HELL! with only one request, no matter how much she begs, she does not want the torture to stop. It is a simple request from a bitch who understands what she deserves; keep the torture coming. Think of it like this, even a mindless piece of shit like Cono understands her only purpose on earth is suffering.

You would not want to be Cono in this situation, no one would, except maybe someone who just lives to see fuckholes suffer.

Speaking of suffering, Cono suffers like the fuckhole bitch she is. Stretched on a board similar to medieval torture racks. The cunt is beaten with a cane and a strap. She begs, but guess what? No mercy. This cunt has the perfect body for abuse and that is exactly what she gets in HELL!

Welcome to our 20th Anniversary Celebration
Welcome to 2019, and as always
Welcome to HELL!

Video stills of Cono's Medieval Torture

CLICK HERE FOR ALL THE SLAVES OF HELL!

 

 

Cupcake SinClair | 3 January 2019



We are ringing in the New Year with not merely a begging, bleeding piece of meat dog-slut -- but with so much more because it is our 20th Anniversary Celebration Extravaganza! That's right, BrutalMaster.com has been online for two decades this month! Twenty years of agony, abuse, torture, degradation, humiliation, exhibition, exploitation and all those wonderful cunts that make HELL! such a special place. (Well, special for you, misery for the bitches who come here.)

This year watch for specials, including a price rollback in January, more monthly updates, longer and more intense movies and more photos on our high speed servers! There will also be some special surprises and opportunities for members.

You are going to love what you see and we promise, the bitches and slaves of HELL! wll be doing everything these worthless cunts can do to entertain you with their suffering, humiliation, degradation and misery...

Just like Cupcake SinClair, who is ringing in the new year by bleeding in the new year just for you -- she asked that her worthless udders be tortured, nailed to a board hard, then made to bleed even more because she wants to serve and suffer just for you.

Welcome to our 20th Anniversary Celebration
Welcome to 2019, and as always
Welcome to HELL!

Video stills of Cupcake SinClair's Bleeding In The New Year!

CLICK HERE FOR ALL THE SLAVES OF HELL!

 

 

"There is no sadist I am more in awe of" ~Alebeard

Join Now | Go to 2018 Previews